Hey

Hi guys! I am really really having a hard time balancing things right now and I am sorry for not being able to post for my weekly features for almost a month now. I am still putting them on hold since I cannot promise to post weekly. But I will still post reviews whenever I have the time.

I have also been on a reading slump. I just can’t finish a certain book. Maybe because I have so many things to do and there a lot of things clouding up my mind as of the moment. I promise to make it up to this blog when things get really better. I don’t know when, but I’m sure it will.

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Harker that tells him about Harker’s recent trip to Transvylaniva.
    The vivid poster created for this movie reflects
    two main themes. Since the 2011 season of Halloween is drawing near, it’s time for
    you to start searching for that creepy or original
    costume for this special evening.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

