Keen Cover Friday #6

During Keen Cover Friday, we post a book cover that totally attracts and captures our eyes the moment we laid them on that cover and one that might make others swoon over its beauty just as much as we did!

I haven’t posted in a while. I sort of got busy at work last week because of the events, plus I kinda got sick. Anyway, so for this cozy Friday, I’m going to share one of the most purdy covers I’ve seen! Introducing, Jenny Han’s newest novel, To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before.

It’s coming out April of next year, guys! And I loved Jenny Han ever since I read her Summer Trilogy. It was such an awesome book. So, I am looking forward to this book which I will certainly get a copy of. Hihi

Fancies:

1. Isn’t the girl pretty?
2. The room.
3. The handwritten watercolor words/title.
4. How the sun beamed at the girl.
5. Well, just that I find so much peace in that cover.
6. Hmm, seriously I just love everything about the cover.

I really liked the cover ever since I lay my eyes on them. It just reminds me of myself, during summer days. On my bed, reading and writing down stuff. I hope that I’d love this book as much as I did with Jenny Han’s Summer Trilogy. I’m a little bit excited about this and somewhat expecting that there’d be romance! Hihi. And I hope you guys would love it, too! :)

What do you think of this post? And what do you think about this new novel?

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

