Day 6: A Book That Makes Me Sad

Okay, so for this one, I immediately thought of Where She Went. Not because it’s not a good book (It is! Oh my gosh, I loved it so much!), but because I really cried buckets for Adam. He’s just… really in a huge mess and I totally felt his pain while reading the book.

But it’s still a great read and you’ll definitely fall in love with Adam Wilde! Read my review here. And if you want to know what I meant when I said you’d fall in love with Adam, read Hazel @ Staybookish’s Swoon-Worthy post about him here! :)

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Thanks for linking my SWS post, Alena! Love this challenge you’re doing. Maybe I’ll try it sometime. I gotta agree with you- Where She Went was just so heart-wrenching. I cried a lot too.

    Btw, every time I visit your blog it looks different, haha! It’s so girly though so I like it. I think you’re using the same theme I used before I switched. It looks good on your blog. :)

    Reply
    • I found this from a friend on twitter and wanted to try it so.. Haha. And yes, I keep changing because.. I’m still looking for the perfect theme. Haha. Omg, I am so weird. Anyway, thanks Hazel! :)

      Reply
    • I found this from a friend on twitter and wanted to try it so.. Haha. And yes, I keep changing because.. I’m still looking for the perfect theme. Haha. Omg, I am so weird. Anyway, thanks Hazel! :)

      Reply

Leave a Reply

