Day 4: Favorite Book from My Favorite Series

Since I cannot really pick a certain book from the Harry Potter series (because I just loved all of them), I’m going to pick one from my next favorite series, The Mortal Instruments! So here it is.

256683

Honestly, I loved all the books from this series, too. But I chose the first one because it’s the book that introduced me to a world I never knew existed, the Shadowhunter world. I loved how confused I was as Clary when I first started reading the book and when she first found out about Jace, Alec & Isabelle. I love how I felt towards this book since the first chapter and it kept me wanting to read all the books!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

