Day 3: My favourite series

For the third day of my book challenge, I will share with you guys my favourite series!

1. The Harry Potter Series


Well, obviously because it’s just too awesome and the most epic series ever! I am also planning to re-read this series, since it’s been a while since I last did and I kinda miss the HP world.

2. The Mortal Instruments Series

 This is the greatest series next to Harry Potter. Well, at least for me because I know that there are so many other series just as great and I’ve yet to read all of them! Anyway, I am so into this series! I fell in love immediately upon reading City of Bones!

So there goes my favourite series! Yep, there are only two. How about you guys? What’s your favourite series of all time?

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Agreed :> Well, I dunno about The Mortal Instruments, but Cassandra Clare IS my favorite author, so I don’t believe any of her series aren’t worth the read :D

    Reply
    • OMG, she is really one of my favorite authors too. She’s just so coooool! And I haven’t read the TID series, but I will. Omg, I cannot wait to read them! =))

      Reply

Leave a Reply

