Day 2 – Books I’ve read more than three times

I am actually having a hard time re-reading books, even if I want to because there are so many books I have yet to read and I always feel like I’m running out of time. So, I don’t re-read books that much unless, maybe, if it’s a really awesome book!

So for this post, there are only three books I’ve re-read more than three times, and here they are:

1. The Fault in Our Stars by John Green

Do I still have to explain? This book is just so awesome. And I always feel like it’s calling my name whenever I see it on my shelf. I mean, the story, the characters. Oh my goodness. I love it.

2. Looking for Alaska by John Green

Well, yes. Another John Green book. I love John’s writing style. It’s just.. easy to read but will still add something to you vocabulary. I suggest you read Looking for Alaska first before The Fault in Our Stars just because.

3. The Five People You Meet in Heaven by Mitch Albom

This book is a short, fun and light read but altogether, inspiring. I loved this book so much because of the characters and the protagonist as well.


So there you go! Three of the best books that are worth re-reading! How about you guys? What books have you re-read more than three times? Or if not, what are the books you’ve recently re-read? :)

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

