Bookish Project Happiness

I have been busy these past few days that I rarely get the chance to update and visit all of the blogs I follow. I even failed at tweeting for the giveaways I have joined. And I’ve always felt like there is so little time for me to do everything I have to do in a day and it aches me that I have to sometimes set aside my books just to finish all the other stuff. So, I decided to put up this meme where I could look back to everytime I feel sad.

This Bookish Project Happiness will be a weekly feature on keepbooked and will be posted every Saturday; a compilation of all the things we find interesting and artsy in the internet or even in the real world.

Still don’t know how it works? Here’s a list of what you could post for this meme.

  1. Anything bookish that makes/made you happy. (E.g. An image, a quote or even your own personal thoughts.)
  2. Anything artsy, inspiring and interesting that is related to books.
  3. Discuss what’s in it that made you happy, where you found it (source) and how you think it will inspire others.
  4. Share it with everyone on the blogosphere!

Don’t hesitate to grab the BPH button! Oh, and don’t forget to link me your posts! :)

Previous Post
Leave a comment

7 Comments

  1. This sounds like a fun idea! I look forward to popping by each week and seeing what happiness you have to share with us. I’m actually changing my scheduling to only posting Monday – Friday so won’t be able to participate, but still think it’s a fun idea :)

    Reply
    • Hmm, it sort of popped in my head while I was wandering around. Haha! Aw, that’s too bad though. :( I hope to make others happy through. And you too! Thanks for reading, Asti! :)

      Reply
  2. Ooooh, this is really a cool project! Too bad I already have SWS scheduled on that day. :(

    Reply
  3. I love this idea! And I think Saturday would work for me. On Saturdays I mostly post last minute discussion posts, but I can do that on a different day.

    Reply
    • Yay! I can’t wait to see your post on Saturday of what made you happy for this week! Don’t forget to share me the link! :) Thank you, Cayce! <3

      Reply
  1. Bookish Recap: August 11th – 17th | A Bookish Heart

Leave a Reply

