Hi!

Reading has always been my escape from the big world. It was when I grew too old from playing pretend with my brother that I fell in love with books. It’s fascinating how you can travel the world, enter new and exciting wonderlands and meet new kinds of people with books.

Book shops has always been a playground to me upon growing up, the unique scent of books comfort me and the quiet and sweet ambiance makes me want to sit and read for hours.

My Mom would usually scold me for buying books almost every weekend. But it’s hard to make people understand how wonderful it is to invest in books rather than other things. Sure, I like clothes like all the girls out there, but I have a special love for books that I don’t settle for pdfs. My books are my collection which I will show my future son or daughter, and probably pass my passion for reading to them.

This blog will be the proof of my unending love for books. So stay tuned and keep booked! :)

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Do You Ever… | Sunshine Factor

Leave a Reply

